krutobuys.blogg.se

Skyrim skin texture mods
Skyrim skin texture mods













I thought the eyes were a little too mascara-y and the lips were too pale. There are 4 different version of the Coverwomen mod and I tried them all. The skin texture itself looks pretty realistic as well, with visible pores and fine lines. The baseline eyeliner is a bit too dark for my taste, but I like the baseline lip color especially the matte quality that it has. This mod gets a close second place rating from me. I also like the lip texture, which has just the right amount of gloss. Skyrim – Ultra Realistic Overhaul Mod Collection vs. This is my personal favorite - I like that the eye area is a little brighter, giving my character a fresh and awake look.

skyrim skin texture mods

The lips are just one pale mess with no amount of dimension. There are some weird coloring issues, like the dark rings around the eyes and the white ring around the mouth. As you can see, the vanilla Skyrim female face texture is a little lot haggard. All the face settings for the character are exactly the same in each photo.

skyrim skin texture mods

Naturally, after vanilla-ing my game and installing some choice ENB mods, I wanted to overhaul my characters to look as realistic as possible. I just upgraded to a brand new computer, so I wanted to revamp my Skyrim game with the best mods my new rig can handle.















Skyrim skin texture mods